Board of Directors

NEAS Board of Directors
Class of 2019
Class of 2020
Class of 2021


To send an email to all of the directors please use the following email address:  NEASDirectors
To send an email to one of the following, please click on their name.
NEAS President:  Clyde Billington
NEAS Vice President: Sara Fudge
NEAS Secretary: Chris Jakway
NEAS Treasurer:  Suzanne Lattimer 
To send an email to the NEAS Membership and Publications office, please click on the following link:  Admin - Publications